The Monk Realty Summit 2020

Ready, Set, REaaS!

Evaluating the Evolution of Real Estate as a Service

02-Sept-2020 to 04-Sept-2020

BY THE NUMBERS

5

Advanced Panels

15

Global Expert Speakers

1,000+

Attendees

Event Schedule

02-Sept-2020 to 04-Sept-2020

Emerging asset
classes in REaaS

– Self storage solutions
– Data centres
– Warehouse focused on e-commerce
– Parking spaces
– Senior housing
– Coliving buildings & Student Housing

02-Sept-2020

GMT 6:30 AM
CET 8:30 AM
UAE 10:30 AM
IST 12:00 PM
Singapore 2:30 PM

With Moderator

Founder & MD at TheHouseMonk

From Space
to Experience -
Community Management

– Understanding customer needs across geographies
– Change in customer experience as size increases
– Post pandemic expectations from Real Estate services

02-Sept-2020

GMT 11:30 AM
CET 1:30 PM
UAE 3:30 PM
IST 5:00 PM
Singapore 7:30 PM

With Moderator

Founder & Director at Co-Liv

Technology in REaaS

– How tech works in streamlining operations
– Driving customer experience through technology
– Smart buildings aiding Real Estate as Service

03-Sept-2020

GMT 9:00 AM
CET 11:00 AM
UAE 1:00 PM
IST 2.30 PM
Singapore 5:00 PM

With Moderator

Chief Technical Officer
at Hmlet

Occupier Consulting Group, JLL

Co-Founder of Unissu

Managing Partner at
REACH Australia

Innovation in
Real Estate Marketing
in REaaS

– Difference between selling REaaS vs selling space
– MarTech influences
– Sharing community virtually
– Driving Virality in REaaS marketing

03-Sept-2020

GMT 2:00 PM
CET 4:00 PM
UAE 6:00 PM
IST 7.30 PM
Singapore 10:00 PM

With Moderator

Future of Student Housing

– When are universities likely to reopen?
– How can operators win the confidence of students to come back to their facilities?
– How will e-learning affect student housing?

04-Sept-2020

GMT 9:30 AM
CET 11:30 AM
UAE 1:30 PM
IST 3:00 PM
Singapore 5:30 PM

With Moderator

Founder & CEO at TheHouseMonk

Our Partners

Content Partner

Streaming Partner

Promotional Partner

Content Partner

Marketing Partner

Copyright © 2020

Monk Tech Labs Pte. Ltd.
160, Robinson Road
Singapore – 068914